top of page
Organisational Structure.png

Honorary President


Mr. Simon C. Y. To  Chairman & CEO of World Wide Stationery Mfg. Co., Ltd.



Victoria K.M. LAM  Founder, Joyful (Mental Health) Foundation

Martin Po Kui, HONG  Senior Partner, Lau, Chan & Ko, Solicitors & Notaries Director of Hong Kong Football Association Limited

Dr. Alice WONG Y.M.  Chairperson, Joyful (Mental Health) Foundation

Executive Committees

Dr. Alice WONG Y.M.  Chairperson

Mr. Nicholas TUNG  Vice Chairperson

Dr. Peter LAU  Vice Chairperson, Secretary

Mr. Natalis WONG  Vice Chairperson

Mr. Steven TSAO  Treasurer

Dr. Gloria WONG  Committee Member


Dr. Felix CHOW  Committee Member

Mr. Nicholas FUNG  Committee Member

Mr. Samuel MAK  Committee Member


Professor Sing LEE  Specialist in Psychiatry / Director, Hong Kong Mood Disorders Center

Dr. Marcus Y.L.CHIU  

Mr. Ken Wai-Kin KWOK  Senior Management Consultant, FTW & Partners CPA Limited

Mr. Luke TSANG  Radio Broadcaster

Mr. Luen-Mo NGAN Radio Broadcaster

Mr. Senta WONG  Merchant

Ms. Shiu-ha Lee LEUNG  Media Practitioner

Mr. Peter WONG  Consultant, Cheng & Cheng Limited

Mr. Alfred CHAN  S.K. Lam, Alfred Chan & Co. Solicitors & Notaries

Mr. Wai-pok NG  Honorary President, The Chinese Society of HKU

Mr. Water POON  Honorary Art Director, Joyful (Mental Health) Foundation

Mr. Samuel TSANG  Practitioner

Ms. Kathleen KWOK  Practising Clinical Psychologist, Hong Kong Mood Disorders Center

Ms. Annie HO  Clinical Psychologist

Mr. Ben KL CHEUNG  Senior Consultant in Psychiatry

Ms. Eva Oi Wah CHAN  Nurse Consultant (Mental Health) 

Mr. Andrew SF LI  Partner, Hau, Lau, Li & Yeung

Ms. Bernadette FM CHOW  Doctor

Ms. Winnie, Marianne YM LAU  Artist

Dr. May Yin King MIAO  Specialist in Psychiatry

Dr. Ricci Lik Chee CHANG  Specialist in Psychiatry

Mr. James TSUI  Retired School Principal

Professor Samson S.K. TSE  Associate Dean (Undergraduate Education), Faculty of Social Sciences, The University of Hong Kong

Dr. Paul W.C. WONG  Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work and Social Administration, The University of Hong Kong

Mr. Kai Tik POON  Director of Medical Development Foundation

Dr. Ivan Wing Chi MAK  Specialist in Psychiatry / Director, Hong Kong Mind Wellness Centre

Dr. Christine Sau Chun WONG  Doctor of Psychology in Clinical Psychology

Dr. Hong FUNG Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of CUHK Medical Centre

Ms. Josephine Yuet Han HA Company Director

bottom of page